What if I cancel subscription or disconnect?

All target device’s information will be deleted from our server, and the Spyzie monitoring app will stop collecting data from the target device.

To cancel auto renewal, you can go to your Spyzie dashboard.

Click the profile icon on the upper right corner and click "setting" menu. Then you can click "cancel subscription" to stop the auto renewal.

You can also uninstall the app manually from the target device.

If you are an android user, you can uninstall it following the instructions listed below:

Go to Phone Settings > Security > Device Administrators > system update service > Deactivate > Get back to Settings > Apps > system update service > Uninstall

Was this content helpful?

Awesome!

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Got it!

Thanks for your feedback.
Top